First Aid Courses

Upcoming Courses

Course Start Date
Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 Course
Saturday, 23 May, 2020 More details
First Aid at Work Level 3 (FAW) Course
Thursday, 4 June, 2020 More details
First Aid at Work 12-hour Requalification
Thursday, 11 June, 2020 More details
First Aid at Work 12-hour Requalification
Thursday, 18 June, 2020 More details
First Aid at Work 12-hour Requalification
Thursday, 2 July, 2020 More details
First Aid at Work 12-hour Requalification
Monday, 6 July, 2020 More details
Canine First Aid Course
Saturday, 11 July, 2020 More details
First Aid at Work Level 3 (FAW) Course
Monday, 20 July, 2020 More details
Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 Course
Saturday, 25 July, 2020 More details
First Aid at Work Level 3 (FAW) Course
Monday, 7 September, 2020 More details