First Aid Courses

Upcoming Courses

Course Start Date
First Aid at Work 12-hour Requalification
Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 More details
Canine First Aid Course
Saturday, 5 October, 2019 More details
Emergency First Aid at Work 6 Hours
Tuesday, 8 October, 2019 More details
Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 Course
Wednesday, 9 October, 2019 More details
Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 Course
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 More details
Safeguarding of Children (Child Protection) Course
Saturday, 19 October, 2019 More details
Safeguarding of Children (Child Protection) Course
Thursday, 31 October, 2019 More details
Canine First Aid Course
Saturday, 2 November, 2019 More details
Safeguarding of Children (Child Protection) Course
Monday, 4 November, 2019 More details
First Aid at Work 12-hour Requalification
Wednesday, 6 November, 2019 More details