First Aid Courses

Upcoming Courses

Course Start Date
Safeguarding of Children (Child Protection) Course
Friday, 26 April, 2019 More details
Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 Course
Saturday, 27 April, 2019 More details
First Aid at Work Level 3 (FAW) Course
Monday, 29 April, 2019 More details
Basic First Aid Course
Wednesday, 8 May, 2019 More details
Canine First Aid Course
Saturday, 11 May, 2019 More details
Safeguarding of Children (Child Protection) Course
Monday, 13 May, 2019 More details
Emergency First Aid at Work 6 Hours
Tuesday, 14 May, 2019 More details
Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 Course
Saturday, 18 May, 2019 More details
First Aid at Work 12-hour Requalification
Monday, 20 May, 2019 More details
First Aid at Work 12-hour Requalification
Wednesday, 22 May, 2019 More details