First Aid Courses

Upcoming Courses

Course Start Date
Safeguarding of Children (Child Protection) Course
Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 More details
First Aid at Work Level 3 (FAW) Course
Wednesday, 19 June, 2019 More details
Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 Course
Saturday, 22 June, 2019 More details
First Aid at Work 12-hour Requalification
Monday, 24 June, 2019 More details
Safeguarding of Children (Child Protection) Course
Thursday, 27 June, 2019 More details
First Aid at Work Level 3 (FAW) Course
Friday, 28 June, 2019 More details
First Aid at Work 12-hour Requalification
Tuesday, 2 July, 2019 More details
Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 Course
Thursday, 4 July, 2019 More details
Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 Course
Saturday, 6 July, 2019 More details
Emergency First Aid at Work 6 Hours
Monday, 8 July, 2019 More details