First Aid Courses

Upcoming Courses

Course Start Date
Mental Health in the Workplace Level 3 (VTQ) Course
Tuesday, 15 June, 2021 More details
First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) Requalification Blended Part 2 (FAW) Course
Friday, 18 June, 2021 More details
Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 Course
Saturday, 19 June, 2021 More details
First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) Requalification Blended Part 2 (FAW) Course
Wednesday, 23 June, 2021 More details
Emergency First Aid at Work 6 Hours
Tuesday, 29 June, 2021 More details
Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 Course
Saturday, 3 July, 2021 More details
First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) Requalification Blended Part 2 (FAW) Course
Tuesday, 6 July, 2021 More details
Emergency First Aid at Work 6 Hours
Wednesday, 7 July, 2021 More details
Canine First Aid Course
Saturday, 10 July, 2021 More details
First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) Requalification Blended Part 2 (FAW) Course
Friday, 16 July, 2021 More details